Home‎ > ‎Site Admins‎ > ‎Blocks‎ > ‎

Set Disposition Closed Block

This block does not display anything on your form. It will set the disposition for a case to Closed when the form is submitted by a Save or Continue button.

This block is typically used on a custom close case form that does not use the "Close Case" block (which includes the function of this block).

Configuration Options:

None