Confirming and Sending a Communication
The final step before sending a communication has a preview for users to see every contact that will be receiving it. Clicking the preview link shown in each record will generate a light box showing what the communication will look like to the recipient. Users can un-click the check box next to any users they no longer wish to send the communication to. After doing this, clicking the 'Refresh List' button at the bottom of the screen will eliminate any un-checked records from the list.
Users can also attach a document to the communication at this point. Any files attached will be sent with the email if it's an email and will be attached to the communication if not. Once the list of contacts is confirmed, clicking 'Continue' will send the communication.