Confirming Your Time
Checking the confirmation box and clicking "Confirm Time" logs who confirmed the time, along with the date and time it was confirmed:
Your Confirmed Time is Locked
Once you have confirmed your time for a pay period, you cannot edit any timeslips in that period or add time with a Date of Service in that period.
Verifying Users' Time
The Verify Time page will continue to show a pay period as "[Not Verified]" until all users' time is verified. After all users time is verified it displays a "Fully Verified by" note :